Our Team

 
Pastor Ron Johnson Pastor One Church ron@onechurch.net

Pastor Ron Johnson
Pastor One Church
ron@onechurch.net

Mrs. Megan Huckabee Executive Assistant | Communications mhuckabee@oneschool.net

Mrs. Megan Huckabee
Executive Assistant | Communications
mhuckabee@oneschool.net

Ms. Rhonda Adorno Communications | Chess radorno@oneschool.net

Ms. Rhonda Adorno
Communications | Chess
radorno@oneschool.net

Ms. Kimberly Lieser Director of Orchestra & Band klieser@oneschool.net

Ms. Kimberly Lieser
Director of Orchestra & Band
klieser@oneschool.net

Ms. Elisabeth Cox Resource Teacher | Extended Care ecox@oneschool.net

Ms. Elisabeth Cox
Resource Teacher | Extended Care
ecox@oneschool.net

Mr. Rodney Thomas Safety Director rthomas@oneschool.net

Mr. Rodney Thomas
Safety Director
rthomas@oneschool.net

Ms. Cindy McDaniel Guidance Therapist (MS & HS) cmcdaniel@oneschool.net

Ms. Cindy McDaniel
Guidance Therapist (MS & HS)
cmcdaniel@oneschool.net

Ms. Jessica Harris Dance Instructor  jharris@oneschool.net

Ms. Jessica Harris
Dance Instructor
jharris@oneschool.net

Ms. Jennifer Miller Music jmiller@oneschool.net

Ms. Jennifer Miller
Music
jmiller@oneschool.net

Mr. Jeff Welker CFO jeff@onechurch.net

Mr. Jeff Welker
CFO
jeff@onechurch.net

Ms. Jenna Christian Early Childhood Director jchristian@oneschool.net

Ms. Jenna Christian
Early Childhood Director
jchristian@oneschool.net

Mr. Blake Vasek Communications | Graphic Design bvasek@oneschool.net

Mr. Blake Vasek
Communications | Graphic Design
bvasek@oneschool.net

Ms. Kerry Romaniello Director of Culinary Arts kromaniello@oneschool.net

Ms. Kerry Romaniello
Director of Culinary Arts
kromaniello@oneschool.net

Ms. Kimberley Moore Resource Specialist kmoore@oneschool.net

Ms. Kimberley Moore
Resource Specialist
kmoore@oneschool.net

Mr. John Marin Children's Pastor | World History jmarin@oneschool.net

Mr. John Marin
Children's Pastor | World History
jmarin@oneschool.net

Ms. Maria Pagan Guidance Therapist (Elementary) mpagan@oneschool.net

Ms. Maria Pagan
Guidance Therapist (Elementary)
mpagan@oneschool.net

Ms. Tara Capozzoli Art Teacher tcapozzoli@oneschool.net

Ms. Tara Capozzoli
Art Teacher
tcapozzoli@oneschool.net

Mr. Angelo Ballestero, Artist in Residence Music Lab | Rock School After School aballestero@oneschool.net

Mr. Angelo Ballestero, Artist in Residence
Music Lab | Rock School After School
aballestero@oneschool.net

Ms. Kristen Campbell Head of School kcampbell@oneschool.net

Ms. Kristen Campbell
Head of School
kcampbell@oneschool.net

Ms. Debbie Cason Director of Admissions dcason@oneschool.net

Ms. Debbie Cason
Director of Admissions
dcason@oneschool.net

Ms. Suzette Maners Bookkeeper smaners@oneschool.net

Ms. Suzette Maners
Bookkeeper
smaners@oneschool.net

Mr. Ashley Richards Theater Director | MS & HS History arichards@oneschool.net

Mr. Ashley Richards
Theater Director | MS & HS History
arichards@oneschool.net

Ms. Melanie Krall Support Staff mkrall@oneschool.net

Ms. Melanie Krall
Support Staff
mkrall@oneschool.net

Mr. Spencer Graham Athletic Coach sgraham@oneschool.net

Mr. Spencer Graham
Athletic Coach
sgraham@oneschool.net

Ollie the Goldendoodle Therapy Dog ollie@oneschool.net

Ollie the Goldendoodle
Therapy Dog
ollie@oneschool.net

Ms. Lizzie He Chinese Culture & Language Teacher lhe@oneschool.net

Ms. Lizzie He
Chinese Culture & Language Teacher
lhe@oneschool.net

Ms. Heather Rice Digital Media | Yearbook  hrice@oneschool.net

Ms. Heather Rice
Digital Media | Yearbook
hrice@oneschool.net

William Seidel Principal wseidel@oneschool.net

William Seidel
Principal
wseidel@oneschool.net

Ms. Donna King Office Manager dking@oneschool.net

Ms. Donna King
Office Manager
dking@oneschool.net

Ms. Kimberly Gordon Office Administrator | WBT Coach kgordon@oneschool.net

Ms. Kimberly Gordon
Office Administrator | WBT Coach
kgordon@oneschool.net

Ms. Tammy Tiansay Resource Director ttiansay@oneschool.net

Ms. Tammy Tiansay
Resource Director
ttiansay@oneschool.net

Ms. Kimberly Reynolds Academic Advisor kreynolds@oneschool.net

Ms. Kimberly Reynolds
Academic Advisor
kreynolds@oneschool.net

Mr. JR Brown Athletic Coach jbrown@oneschool.net

Mr. JR Brown
Athletic Coach
jbrown@oneschool.net

Ms. Kathryn Gibson Production Manager | Theatre kgibson@oneschool.net

Ms. Kathryn Gibson
Production Manager | Theatre
kgibson@oneschool.net

Ms. Aimee Wheaton Art Teacher awheaton@oneschool.net

Ms. Aimee Wheaton
Art Teacher
awheaton@oneschool.net

Ms. Kristine Rice Spanish Teacher krice@oneschool.net

Ms. Kristine Rice
Spanish Teacher
krice@oneschool.net

Ms. Nilka Vega 1 Year Old Teacher nvega@oneschool.net

Ms. Nilka Vega
1 Year Old Teacher
nvega@oneschool.net

Ms. Guylyn Laney Lead Closer glaney@oneschool.net

Ms. Guylyn Laney
Lead Closer
glaney@oneschool.net

Ms. Astrid Mompoint 2 Year Old Teacher amompoint@oneschool.net

Ms. Astrid Mompoint
2 Year Old Teacher
amompoint@oneschool.net

Ms. Emily Hudson Early Childhood Assistant

Ms. Emily Hudson
Early Childhood Assistant

Melissa Aponte 3 Year Old Teacher maponte@oneschool.net

Melissa Aponte
3 Year Old Teacher
maponte@oneschool.net

Ms. Allison Maners Early Childhood Assistant

Ms. Allison Maners
Early Childhood Assistant

Krystal Morales 4 Year Old Teacher kmorales@oneschool.net

Krystal Morales
4 Year Old Teacher
kmorales@oneschool.net

Ms. Ashley Aguilar Kindergarten  aaguilar@oneschool.net

Ms. Ashley Aguilar
Kindergarten
aaguilar@oneschool.net

Ms. Debbie Lively 1st Grade dlively@oneschool.net

Ms. Debbie Lively
1st Grade
dlively@oneschool.net

Ms. Karen James Kindergarten kjames@oneschool.net

Ms. Karen James
Kindergarten
kjames@oneschool.net

Ms. Diane Downer 1st Grade  ddowner@oneschool.net

Ms. Diane Downer
1st Grade
ddowner@oneschool.net

Ms. Lisa Mangus Kindergarten lmangus@oneschool.net

Ms. Lisa Mangus
Kindergarten
lmangus@oneschool.net

Ms. Shannon Meade 2nd Grade smeade@oneschool.net

Ms. Shannon Meade
2nd Grade
smeade@oneschool.net

Ms. Joy Kinkopf 1st Grade  jkinkopf@oneschool.net

Ms. Joy Kinkopf
1st Grade
jkinkopf@oneschool.net

Ms. Maria Santiago 2nd Grade msantiago@oneschool.net

Ms. Maria Santiago
2nd Grade
msantiago@oneschool.net

Ms. Lauren Gordon 3rd Grade lgordon@oneschool.net

Ms. Lauren Gordon
3rd Grade
lgordon@oneschool.net

Ms. Joanna Yost 5th Grade jyost@oneschool.net

Ms. Joanna Yost
5th Grade
jyost@oneschool.net

Ms. Frances Pacione 3rd Grade fpacione@oneschool.net

Ms. Frances Pacione
3rd Grade
fpacione@oneschool.net

Ms. Latoya Franklin 5th Grade lfranklin@oneschool.net

Ms. Latoya Franklin
5th Grade
lfranklin@oneschool.net

Ms. Chrissy Schmidt 4th Grade cschmidt@oneschool.net

Ms. Chrissy Schmidt
4th Grade
cschmidt@oneschool.net

Ms. Kristi Combs 6th Grade Science + STEAM Coordinator kcombs@oneschool.net

Ms. Kristi Combs
6th Grade Science + STEAM Coordinator
kcombs@oneschool.net

Ms. Tamora Schreiner  4th Grade tschreiner@oneschool.net

Ms. Tamora Schreiner
4th Grade
tschreiner@oneschool.net

Ms. Kimberly VanDyck 6th Language Arts | Social Studies kvandyck@oneschool.net

Ms. Kimberly VanDyck
6th Language Arts | Social Studies
kvandyck@oneschool.net

Ms. Lindsay Jones 7th & 8th English ljones@oneschool.net

Ms. Lindsay Jones
7th & 8th English
ljones@oneschool.net

Ms. Joan Torres 7th & 9th Grade Science | Bible  jtorres@oneschool.net

Ms. Joan Torres
7th & 9th Grade Science | Bible
jtorres@oneschool.net

Ms. Karla Waisanen MS Math kwaisanen@oneschool.net

Ms. Karla Waisanen
MS Math
kwaisanen@oneschool.net

Ms. Madeleine Glascock MS Math & History mglascock@oneschool.net

Ms. Madeleine Glascock
MS Math & History
mglascock@oneschool.net

 
Ms. Brenda Greaver HS English  bgreaver@oneschool.net

Ms. Brenda Greaver
HS English
bgreaver@oneschool.net

Mr. Kile Riggs HS Bible  kriggs@oneschool.net

Mr. Kile Riggs
HS Bible
kriggs@oneschool.net

Mr. Jay Moore HS Math | Lego Robotics jmoore@oneschool.net

Mr. Jay Moore
HS Math | Lego Robotics
jmoore@oneschool.net

Dr. Alber Fares 8th and 10th - 12th Science afares@oneschool.net

Dr. Alber Fares
8th and 10th - 12th Science
afares@oneschool.net

Ms. Audrey Jones HS Finance ajones@oneschool.net

Ms. Audrey Jones
HS Finance
ajones@oneschool.net