Pop Shop Scholarship Announcement

The Pop Shop is happy to announce that this year's upper school winners of the afterschool Pop Shop scholarship are Andrew Tiansay and Devonny Aikens!

 Selections for the scholar ship were based on their audition, grit, academic commitment and overall attitude. The Pop Shop is pleased to award both Andrew Tiansay and Devonny Aikens a full scholarship to after school training with a value of nearly $1,000.00 each. We will also be awarding a scholarship to a scholar from the lower elementary grades in next week's newsletter!

-Doug Bailey
The Pop Shop Co.