Our Team

 

Pastor Ron Johnson Pastor One Church ron@onechurch.net

Pastor Ron Johnson
Pastor One Church
ron@onechurch.net

Mr. Jeff Welker CFO jeff@onechurch.net

Mr. Jeff Welker
CFO
jeff@onechurch.net

Ms. Kristen Campbell Head of School kcampbell@oneschool.net

Ms. Kristen Campbell
Head of School
kcampbell@oneschool.net

William Seidel Principal wseidel@oneschool.net

William Seidel
Principal
wseidel@oneschool.net

Ms. Kimberly Reynolds Academic Advisor kreynolds@oneschool.net

Ms. Kimberly Reynolds
Academic Advisor
kreynolds@oneschool.net

Ms. Stephanie Payne HR Manager spayne@oneschool.net

Ms. Stephanie Payne
HR Manager
spayne@oneschool.net

 
Mrs. Jessica Sharp Front Desk hello@oneschool.net

Mrs. Jessica Sharp
Front Desk
hello@oneschool.net

Ms. Donna King Administrative Manager dking@oneschool.net

Ms. Donna King
Administrative Manager
dking@oneschool.net

Ms. Debbie Cason Director of Admissions dcason@oneschool.net

Ms. Debbie Cason
Director of Admissions
dcason@oneschool.net

Mrs. Megan Huckabee Executive Assistant | Communications mhuckabee@oneschool.net

Mrs. Megan Huckabee
Executive Assistant | Communications
mhuckabee@oneschool.net

Mr. Blake Vasek Communications | Graphic Design bvasek@oneschool.net

Mr. Blake Vasek
Communications | Graphic Design
bvasek@oneschool.net

Ms. Suzette Maners Bookkeeper smaners@oneschool.net

Ms. Suzette Maners
Bookkeeper
smaners@oneschool.net

 
Ms. Maria Pagan Guidance Therapist (Elementary) mpagan@oneschool.net

Ms. Maria Pagan
Guidance Therapist (Elementary)
mpagan@oneschool.net

Ms. Cindy McDaniel Guidance Therapist (MS & HS) cmcdaniel@oneschool.net

Ms. Cindy McDaniel
Guidance Therapist (MS & HS)
cmcdaniel@oneschool.net

Ms. Tammy Tiansay Resource Director ttiansay@oneschool.net

Ms. Tammy Tiansay
Resource Director
ttiansay@oneschool.net

Ms. Elisabeth Cox Resource Teacher | Extended Care ecox@oneschool.net

Ms. Elisabeth Cox
Resource Teacher | Extended Care
ecox@oneschool.net

Ms. Kimberley Moore Resource Specialist kmoore@oneschool.net

Ms. Kimberley Moore
Resource Specialist
kmoore@oneschool.net

Mr. Rodney Thomas Safety Director rthomas@oneschool.net

Mr. Rodney Thomas
Safety Director
rthomas@oneschool.net

 
 
Ms. Kerry Romaniello Director of Culinary Arts kromaniello@oneschool.net

Ms. Kerry Romaniello
Director of Culinary Arts
kromaniello@oneschool.net

Ms. Nicole Molnar Pastry Chef | Culinary nmolnar@oneschool.net

Ms. Nicole Molnar
Pastry Chef | Culinary
nmolnar@oneschool.net

Mr. Ashley Richards Theater Director | HS History arichards@oneschool.net

Mr. Ashley Richards
Theater Director | HS History
arichards@oneschool.net

Ms. Lizzie He Chinese Culture & Language Teacher lhe@oneschool.net

Ms. Lizzie He
Chinese Culture & Language Teacher
lhe@oneschool.net

Mr. John Marin Children's Pastor | World History jmarin@oneschool.net

Mr. John Marin
Children's Pastor | World History
jmarin@oneschool.net

Ms. Rhonda Adorno Chess Liason radorno@oneschool.net

Ms. Rhonda Adorno
Chess Liason
radorno@oneschool.net

 
Mr. Spencer Graham Athletic Coach sgraham@oneschool.net

Mr. Spencer Graham
Athletic Coach
sgraham@oneschool.net

Mr. JR Brown Athletic Coach jbrown@oneschool.net

Mr. JR Brown
Athletic Coach
jbrown@oneschool.net

Ms. Lynne Rush Athletic Coach lrush@oneschool.net

Ms. Lynne Rush
Athletic Coach
lrush@oneschool.net

Ms. Anna Molinari Dance Instructor  amolinari@oneschool.net

Ms. Anna Molinari
Dance Instructor
amolinari@oneschool.net

Ms. LuLu Chen Teaching Assistant lchen@oneschool.net

Ms. LuLu Chen
Teaching Assistant
lchen@oneschool.net

Ms. Jennifer Miller Substitute Teacher jmiller@oneschool.net

Ms. Jennifer Miller
Substitute Teacher
jmiller@oneschool.net

 
Ms. Kimberly Lieser Director of Orchestra & Band klieser@oneschool.net

Ms. Kimberly Lieser
Director of Orchestra & Band
klieser@oneschool.net

Ms. Gloria Hicks Elementary Music Teacher ghicks@oneschool.net

Ms. Gloria Hicks
Elementary Music Teacher
ghicks@oneschool.net

Ms. Kathryn Gibson Production Manager | Theatre kgibson@oneschool.net

Ms. Kathryn Gibson
Production Manager | Theatre
kgibson@oneschool.net

Mr. Angelo Ballestero, Artist in Residence Music Lab | Rock School After School aballestero@oneschool.net

Mr. Angelo Ballestero, Artist in Residence
Music Lab | Rock School After School
aballestero@oneschool.net

 
 

Early Childhood

 
Ms. Jenna Christian Early Childhood Director jchristian@oneschool.net

Ms. Jenna Christian
Early Childhood Director
jchristian@oneschool.net

Ms. Nilka Vega 1 Year Old Teacher nvega@oneschool.net

Ms. Nilka Vega
1 Year Old Teacher
nvega@oneschool.net

Ms. Astrid Mompoint 2 Year Old Teacher amompoint@oneschool.net

Ms. Astrid Mompoint
2 Year Old Teacher
amompoint@oneschool.net

Brenda Alejandro 2 Year Old Teacher balejandro@oneschool.net

Brenda Alejandro
2 Year Old Teacher
balejandro@oneschool.net

Melissa Aponte 3 Year Old Teacher maponte@oneschool.net

Melissa Aponte
3 Year Old Teacher
maponte@oneschool.net

 
Ms. Emily Hudson Early Childhood Assistant

Ms. Emily Hudson
Early Childhood Assistant

Ana Guzman 4 Year Old Teacher aguzman@oneschool.net

Ana Guzman
4 Year Old Teacher
aguzman@oneschool.net

Sophia Camera Lead Closer scamera@oneschool.net

Sophia Camera
Lead Closer
scamera@oneschool.net

Ms. Guylyn Laney Lead Closer glaney@oneschool.net

Ms. Guylyn Laney
Lead Closer
glaney@oneschool.net

 
 

Lower Elementary

 
Ms. Ashley Aguilar Kindergarten  aaguilar@oneschool.net

Ms. Ashley Aguilar
Kindergarten
aaguilar@oneschool.net

Ms. Aimee Wheaton Art Teacher awheaton@oneschool.net

Ms. Aimee Wheaton
Art Teacher
awheaton@oneschool.net

Ms. Amie Archbold Kindergarten  aarchbold@oneschool.net

Ms. Amie Archbold
Kindergarten
aarchbold@oneschool.net

Ms. Diane Downer 1st Grade  ddowner@oneschool.net

Ms. Diane Downer
1st Grade
ddowner@oneschool.net

Ms. Joy Kinkopf 1st Grade  jkinkopf@oneschool.net

Ms. Joy Kinkopf
1st Grade
jkinkopf@oneschool.net

Ms. Shannon Meade 2nd Grade smeade@oneschool.net

Ms. Shannon Meade
2nd Grade
smeade@oneschool.net

Ms. Debbi Armstrong 2nd Grade darmstrong@oneschool.net

Ms. Debbi Armstrong
2nd Grade
darmstrong@oneschool.net

 

Upper Elementary

 
Ms. Morgan Campbell 3rd Grade mcampbell@oneschool.net

Ms. Morgan Campbell
3rd Grade
mcampbell@oneschool.net

Ms. Joanna Yost 3rd Grade jyost@oneschool.net

Ms. Joanna Yost
3rd Grade
jyost@oneschool.net

Ms. Alexa Martin 4th Grade amartin@oneschool.net

Ms. Alexa Martin
4th Grade
amartin@oneschool.net

Ms. Debbie Lively 4th Grade dlively@oneschool.net

Ms. Debbie Lively
4th Grade
dlively@oneschool.net

Ms. Melanie Krall 5th Grade mkrall@oneschool.net

Ms. Melanie Krall
5th Grade
mkrall@oneschool.net

Ms. Chrissy Schmidt 5th Grade cschmidt@oneschool.net

Ms. Chrissy Schmidt
5th Grade
cschmidt@oneschool.net

 

Middle School

 
Mr. Tomas Jakab MS History | Bible tjakab@oneschool.net

Mr. Tomas Jakab
MS History | Bible
tjakab@oneschool.net

Ms. Kristi Combs MS Math kcombs@oneschool.net

Ms. Kristi Combs
MS Math
kcombs@oneschool.net

Ms. Latoya Franklin S.T.E.A.M. | 6th Grade Science lfranklin@oneschool.net

Ms. Latoya Franklin
S.T.E.A.M. | 6th Grade Science
lfranklin@oneschool.net

Ms. Heather Rice MS English | Digital Media | Yearbook  hrice@oneschool.net

Ms. Heather Rice
MS English | Digital Media | Yearbook
hrice@oneschool.net

Ms. Tamora Schreiner  6th Bible | History tschreiner@oneschool.net

Ms. Tamora Schreiner
6th Bible | History
tschreiner@oneschool.net

Ms. Tara Capozzoli Art Teacher tcapozzoli@oneschool.net

Ms. Tara Capozzoli
Art Teacher
tcapozzoli@oneschool.net

 

High School

 
Ms. Karla Waisanen HS Spanish | Math Teacher  kwaisanen@oneschool.net

Ms. Karla Waisanen
HS Spanish | Math Teacher
kwaisanen@oneschool.net

Mr. Jeff Krall HS Bible | Apologetics jkrall@oneschool.net

Mr. Jeff Krall
HS Bible | Apologetics
jkrall@oneschool.net

Ms. Kimberly Gordon WBT Coach | MS & HS Bible kgordon@oneschool.net

Ms. Kimberly Gordon
WBT Coach | MS & HS Bible
kgordon@oneschool.net

Ms. Audrey Jones HS Finance | Entrepreneurship | Marketing ajones@oneschool.net

Ms. Audrey Jones
HS Finance | Entrepreneurship | Marketing
ajones@oneschool.net

Ms. Joan Torres 7th Science | 9th Biology | 12th Marine Biology jtorres@oneschool.net

Ms. Joan Torres
7th Science | 9th Biology | 12th Marine Biology
jtorres@oneschool.net

Ms. Brenda Greaver HS English  bgreaver@oneschool.net

Ms. Brenda Greaver
HS English
bgreaver@oneschool.net

Mr. Jay Moore HS Math | Lego Robotics jmoore@oneschool.net

Mr. Jay Moore
HS Math | Lego Robotics
jmoore@oneschool.net

Dr. Alber Fares 8th and 10th - 12th Science afares@oneschool.net

Dr. Alber Fares
8th and 10th - 12th Science
afares@oneschool.net